skip to content

TEAM

Unser Team

 

Leitung

 

 

DDr. Martin Stieger

Geschäftsführer                     

 

 

Mag. Dr. Reinhard Selendi

Gesellschafter & Geschäftsführer

 

Team Wels

Team Region Linz, Linz-Land

Selmir Malic, Dipl. IM

Vertriebsleitung

 

s.malic@toprealimmobilien.at

Elvis Mutapcija, Dipl. IM

Verwaltung Linz, Linz-Land

 

e.mutapcija@toprealimmobilien.at

Djulistana Veladzic

Backoffice & Sales
 

office@toprealimmobilien.at

Dean Colic

Consulting & Sales

 

d.colic@toprealimmobilien.at

 

 

Dajana Kesinovic

Consulting & Sales

 

d.kesinovic@toprealimmobilien.at

 

 

 

 

 

Team Graz, Graz Umgebung

Mirnes Ahmetovic

Consulting & Sales

 

m.ahmetovic@toprealimmobilien.at

 

Dalila Gajic

Consulting & Sales

 

d.gajic@toprealimmobilien.at

 

Team Salzburg

Anel Memic

Consulting & Sales

 

a.memic@toprealimmobilien.at

Arnela Kokic

Consulting & Sales

 

a.kokic@toprealimmobilien.at

 

 

Up