skip to content

TEAM

Unser Team

 

Leitung

 

 

DDr. Martin Stieger

Geschäftsführer

 

 

Mag. Dr. Reinhard Selendi

Gesellschafter & Geschäftsführer

 

Team Wels

Team Region Linz, Linz-Land

Selmir Malic, Dipl. IM

Vertriebsleiter

 

s.malic@toprealimmobilien.at

Elvis Mutapcija, Dipl. IM

Verwaltung Linz, Linz-Land

 

e.mutapcija@toprealimmobilien.at

Mag. Ivana Ljubas

 

Übersetzung Kroatisch/Bosnisch/Serbisch

uebersetzung@toprealimmobilien.at

Dijana Miljojkovic

 

Consulting & Sales

d.miljojkovic@toprealimmobilien.at

Djulistana Veladzic


Back Office & Sales

office@toprealimmobilien.at

Dajana Kesinovic

 

Consulting & Sales

d.kesinovic@toprealimmobilien.at

 

 

 

 

 

Team Graz, Graz Umgebung

Mirnes Ahmetovic

 

Consulting & Sales

m.ahmetovic@toprealimmobilien.at

 

Dalila Gajic

 

Consulting & Sales

d.gajic@toprealimmobilien.at

 

Team Salzburg

Anel Memic

 

Sales & Consulting

a.memic@toprealimmobilien.at

Arnela Kokic

 

Sales & Consulting

a.kokic@toprealimmobilien.at

 

 

Up